Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4650

Miss Stephanie R Schaufelberger

Principal

Stephanie_R_Schaufelberger@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4650

Dr. Lisa M Gaillard-Jones

Assistant Principal

Lisa_M_Gaillard-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-4650

Ms. Christina L Cedeno

School Administrative/Financial Assistant

Christina_L_Cedeno@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary/Sec II 240-740-4650

Mrs. Lisa J Bain

School (Attendance) Secretary II 10 mo/Registrar 10 mo

Lisa_J_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4653

Mr. Carlos D Brown

Building Service Manager II

Carlos_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Demetrio Barbaro

Building Service Assistant Manager

Demetrio_Barbaro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ilma T Reyes-Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Ilma_T_Reyes-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4654

Mrs. Starr R Geary

Cafeteria Manager I

Starr_R_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4650

Ms. Arielle Fleisher

Media Specialist

Arielle_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose I Mesa

Media Assistant (10 month)

Jose_I_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-4650

Ms. Janice L Eisenberg

Counselor

Janice_L_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-4650

Dr. Megan M Vaganek

Psychologist - 10 month

Megan_M_Vaganek@mcpsmd.org

Behavior Support Specialist 240-740-4650

Mr. Jason Rosenberg

Teacher Special Education

Jason_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Middle School Team 240-740-4650

Ms. Cathy L Collins

Teacher Special Education

Cathy_L_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Cullather

Teacher Special Education

Emily_Cullather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liba Klein

Teacher Special Education

Liba_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan G Masker

Teacher Special Education

Jordan_G_Masker@mcpsmd.org

High School Team 240-740-4650

Ms. Presley A Bibb

Teacher Special Education

Presley_A_Bibb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gurpreet K Kaur

Teacher Special Education

Gurpreet_K_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Poonam H Kunjeer

Teacher Special Education

Poonam_H_Kunjeer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne M Schneider

Teacher Special Education

Lynne_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Upper School Team 240-740-4650

Mr. Henry O Baiyeshea

Teacher Special Education

Henry_O_Baiyeshea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen B Jenkins

Teacher Special Education (US/HS)

Kathleen_B_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick B Jumah

Teacher Special Education

Patrick_B_Jumah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah J Posner

Teacher Special Education

Deborah_J_Posner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavonne A Reddick

Teacher Special Education

Lavonne_A_Reddick@mcpsmd.org

Culinary Arts 240-740-4650

Ms. Azeb A Mersha

Teacher Special Education

Azeb_A_Mersha@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4650

Ms. Leslie K Seymour

Teacher, ESOL

Leslie_K_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Extended Transition Staff 240-740-4650

Mr. Kevin S Brand

Teacher Special Education

Kevin_S_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie R Gutwald

Teacher Special Education

Leslie_R_Gutwald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Johnson

Teacher Special Education, Behavior Support Teacher

Jessica_L_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Prince A Blake

Paraeducator Special Education

Prince_A_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Campos

Paraeducator Special Education

Andrea_Campos2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rosset K Kankoe

Paraeducator Special Education

Rosset_K_Kankoe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hawa Magona

Paraeducator Special Education

Hawa_Magona@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Reynolds

Paraeducator Special Education

Shawn_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed 240-740-4650

Mrs. Arjumand Akbar

Paraeducator Special Education

Arjumand_Akbar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rubina B Amin

Paraeducator Special Education

Rubina_B_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Assaf

Paraeducator Special Education

Susan_L_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed 240-740-4650

Mrs. Margerie Cox

Paraeducator Special Education

Margerie_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita J D'Souza

Paraeducator Special Education

Anita_J_D'Souza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven B Dade

Paraeducator Special Education

Steven_B_Dade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick S Fields

Paraeducator Special Education

Derrick_S_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fierstein

Paraeducator Special Education

William_Fierstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

Kenneth_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Kum L Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

WaiKum_L_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordyn A Garcia

Paraeducator Special Education

Jordyn_A_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Grundy

Paraeducator Special Education

Emily_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail B Klein

Paraeducator Special Education

Gail_B_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James L Langley

Paraeducator Special Education

James_L_Langley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gimena Lemus

Paraeducator Special Education

Gimena_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nancy G Lloyd

Paraeducator Special Education

Nancy_G_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose I Mesa

Paraeducator Special Education

Jose_I_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dixie E Moore

Paraeducator Special Education

Dixie_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher R Pecukaitis

Paraeducator Special Education

Christopher_R_Pecukaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria B Pereira

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_B_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace E Poland

Paraeducator Special Education

Grace_E_Poland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing Ren

Paraeducator Special Education

Jing_Ren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia M Robinson

Paraeducator Special Education

Eugenia_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Shih

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_M_Shih@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce K Stearn

Paraeducator Special Education

Joyce_K_Stearn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Swink

Paraeducator Special Education

Matthew_A_Swink@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Tousley

Paraeducator Special Education

Jeremy_Tousley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Zavala

Paraeducator Special Education

Gabriela_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Related Service Providers 240-740-4650

Mrs. Barbara S Delsack

Speech Pathologist

Barbara_S_Delsack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T Gillette

Occupational Therapist

James_T_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawana C Harris

Pupil Personnel Worker

Tawana_C_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4650

Mr. Matthew S Carin

Substitute Security Assistant

Matthew_S_Carin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul R Tennessee

Security Assistant 10 month

Paul_R_Tennessee@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs Coordinator 240-740-4650

Mrs. Ashley S Doyle

Teacher Special Education/SNC

Ashley_S_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-4650

Ms. Arielle E Bayer

Teacher Special Education, General Music

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Timothy (Tim) L Francis

Teacher Special Education, Physical Education

Timothy_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance A Kinder

Teacher Special Education, Art

Constance_A_Kinder@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-4650

Mrs. Brittany Bruno

Staff Development Teacher

Brittany_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support 240-740-4650

Mr. Michael J Valentin

Transition Teacher, Special Education

Michael_J_Valentin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4652

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Doyle

Resource Teacher

Ashley_S_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rock Terrace School's Web Team
Click here to log in